Staff Directory

Artpark & Company, Inc.

 

450 South 4th Street, Lewiston, NY 14092
Fax: 716.754.2741
Box Office Phone: 716.754.4375
Administrative Phone: 716.754.9000

 

 

Sonia Clark

Executive Director

ext. 117

sclark@artpark.net

Rosemary Dann 

Volunteer Coordinator 

ext. 103 

rdann@artpark.net  

Maria Hays 

Director of Communications 

ext. 132 

mhays@artpark.net  

David Hobba

Facilities Manager

ext. 118

dhobba@artpark.net

Maureen Kellick 

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

ext. 127 

mkellick@artpark.net 

Jessica Linderman

Box Office Manager

ext. 124

jlinderman@artpark.net

Katie Miller 

Business Manager

ext. 130

kmiller@artpark.net 

George Osborne 

Management Consultant 

ext. 114 

gosborne@artpark.net 

Nancy Osborne 

Director of Patron Services 

ext. 141 

nosborne@artpark.net 

Susan Stimson 

Production Manager 

ext. 142 

susan@artpark.net 

Carrie Veltri

Director of Development

ext. 131

cveltri@artpark.net

Tanis Winslow 

Director of Visual Arts & Family Programs 

ext. 105 

twinslow@artpark.net