Artpark & Company, Inc.



Artpark & Company produces and presents excellence in the performing and visual arts, and creates unique cultural experiences in a casual, natural setting. Artistic talent is nurtured and allowed to flourish in an atmosphere that is entertaining, educational and interactive for Artpark visitors.




In 1997, Artpark & Company, Inc. entered into a three-year licensing agreement with the State of New York to manage the programming of the Park. This agreement has now been extended through 2017. Prior to this historic pact, Artpark was under the direction of the New York State Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation. Ownership of the property and facilities remains with New York State, which continues to maintain the buildings and the grounds.


Board of Directors

The Artpark & Company Board of Directors is a volunteer assemblage comprised of community leaders, tourism officials and other esteemed Western New York businesspeople. These individuals are imperative in Artpark's planning process, budget development, sponsorship obtainment and event organization.


John Camp



Dena Armstrong

Vice Chair


Michael Giaquinto

Vice Chair


Vincent Agnello


Brian Geary




Ruthanne Armstrong

Thomas Bontempo

Christopher H. Brown

Jason Brydges

Joseph Certo

Paulette M. Crooke

Michael J. Dowd  

Mary Jo Farrell

J. Michael Kelleher 

Christopher Lee

Laurie Lisowski-Frey

Alison W. Lytle 

Skip Mazenauer  

Jane M. Mogavero 

Jim Morabito

Robert Patterson

Paul D. Reid

Chris Sebastian

Duncan Smith

Sophia Smith

Mark W. Thomas

Michael Todaro

Michael L. Vitch

Wayne  D. Wisbaum



Steve Broderick

Thomas E. Brydges  

Thomas B. Burrows

Daniel E. Cantara III

John D. Ceretto

Terry Collesano

Francine DelMonte

Thomas J. Fatta 

Michele O. Heffernan

Pamela Jacobs-Vogt

Seymour Knox IV

Robert Ortt

Richard Soluri

Lorie L. Washuta

Rebecca Wydysh



Frederick G. Attea 

Earl W. Brydges, Jr.

Rose Gellman

George M. Martin

Ruth Sass